How to train your (Black&Blue) Coronary Artery

Pubblicato: ottobre 29, 2006 da checco76 in Uncategorized

logo1.gif

Don’t ask me how, when or why. But I’m an Inter’s supporter. It’s a very serious illness, I know…

Anyway it’s a good training for my heart. I assure You that to risk to draw a match You were leading 4-1 it’s a strange feeling that, I suppose, only few football fans have experienced.

Ok… Materazzi got a red card immediately after he scored a wonderful goal, Vieira was injured, our goalkeeper sometimes plays like Yashin someothers like my sister, but I have only one heart and, going on like that, I need an heart transplant.

Anyway, what a wonderful match, if only they were always like this one, I’d be much happier to pay the SKY’s subscription.

commenti
  1. cecco ha detto:

    No comment

Rispondi

